Grateful

I am grateful for my Best Friend – after over 20+ years, I feel like I can tell her anything, trust her with all my heart, and know that no matter what, she will always be there to listen and support me. I can only wish that each of my kids has that one friend who has been as special and instrumental in their lives like she has been to me. I was able to spend quality time with her – something I wish we had more time to do – and it was so therapeutic, so good for my soul. :)

Leave a Reply

