My Life Without Me

I’m so happy that I was able to watch yet another awesome indie film, My Life Without Me. It was so good, I watched it twice and even coerced the Hubby to watch it – he enjoyed it as well.

Casting was perfect, the performance by Sarah Polley (as Ann) was so convincing and real, and the message behind the film was so touching.  Minus some “adult” scenes, this is definitely a movie I’d love for our children to watch. It makes you appreciate life and inspires you to create meaning behind it. I absolutely LOVED it and can watch it over and over again.

Leave a Reply

