#31 Reach Elite Status on Yelp: DONE!

Oh, how the simple things in life just make me smile – something as simple as a red badge next to my name that reads “Elite”. There’s definitely something about my new “status” that motivates me to write more and share more. I am happy that my thoughts, opinions and experiences have been well-received and appreciated by the Yelp community. Call it a “red badge of courage” if you will…after all, you have to post a picture of yourself and share your REAL name. You have to stand tall and proud next to your reviews, good, bad and everything in between. :)

Check out my Yelp page here

I cannot wait to attend an Elite event in the future…can you imagine how much fun THAT would be?

Happy Thursday, everyone! :)

Leave a Reply

