Here’s What’s Up…

  • I’ve been slacking on my blog posts -__-
  • I’ve been more stressed at work than usual.
  • Almost all of the pants I own now require belts. :)
  • I’m 90% done with my holiday shopping – woot woot!
  • I’ve been spending a lot of time with family and friends these last few months…and I LOVE IT!
  • In the middle of planning my one-on-one dates with our four kiddos – can’t wait!
  • This cold weather makes me want to stay in bed and cuddle.
  • Top Chef started its new season last week – my Wednesday nights are exciting again!
  • Excited to watch the Pacquiao fight – on the topic of boxing, RIP Joe Frazier.
  • RIP Heavy D – gone too soon…only 44 years old.
  • A lazy Thanksgiving is sounding really good to me right now: holidays.freshandeasy.com
  • Still deciding on what to do for the Sweet Sixteen celebrant at the end of this month.

 

 

Leave a Reply

