Fresh Branding

As a “marketeer” and lover of all things clever and well-designed, I just had to post a recent favorite of mine. Not only do I love Fresh & Easy products, but I love their packaging design. It’s so hip, colorful, eye-catching and simple. I just wanted to officially give the designers and marketing team at Fresh & Easy a nod for being clever and creative…and so, so fresh! ;)

Something about their scalloped corners, their use of non-traditional “food” colors like pink and pastels, the versatility in their logo, and gotta love their font choices…when the weekly ad comes out, I am not only looking at what’s on sale, but I find myself admiring great work. Take a look for yourself! 

 

Leave a Reply

