My Little Pre-Schooler

As a Mommy, seeing your kid off on her first day of school can be bittersweet! You want nothing more than for them to thrive and be independent, but deep down inside, you want them to still need you. Yesterday was my little one’s first day at pre-school. She had a wonderful first day and I am so proud of her. The best part was when I picked her up, she ran up to me and she said “Mommy, I missed you!” :)

Ready for school...

Her CubbyReady for school...

Happy face :)

Leave a Reply

