Wonderlandia: A Hostess with the Mostess Event

Remember when Charlie got the golden ticket to tour the Chocolate Factory? I would say that the sentiment was pretty darn close when I received an email from Hostess with the Mostess confirming my attendance to their Launch Party. Two of my dearest girlfriends joined me for an evening of creative, delicious fun. The icing on the cake? I got to meet the owners and creators Jennifer and Sonny Sbranti, wonderful people who weren’t too proud to share with me that their success took some time. Truly an inspiration for people like myself who would like to someday “do my own thing”.

As tired as I was (I had just gotten back from my business trip and went from the airport to the event), I am so honored to have attended.  At some point I found myself re-energized. Great job Team HWTM — so glad to have been there to celebrate this wonderful milestone with you.

Here are some highlights from our funfilled evening:

Red Carpet Action

Nhu, Rachel & MeSignature DrinksCute and clever donut cake!This gorgeous cake was later cut and served...and it was SO good.

 

One of many beautiful table settings...

The detail on these cookies matched the whole Wonderlandia theme.

Candy Bar

So happy to have met them :)

The Swag Bags

Leave a Reply

