Catching Up

This week will be a marathon of a week. Tomorrow I take the first flight to Las Vegas for a work event. Yes, Vegas, I know. But I don’t plan on leaving the swanky hotel I’ll be staying in since the event is there and some of my favorite celebrity chefs have restaurants there. As soon as my plane lands back in San Diego on Friday, I will be heading straight to the Hostess with the Mostess event at the hip Hotel Solamar. I am so excited for it as I am a huge fan of the HWTM site! I hope to meet Jen Sbranti and leave with some inspiration and creative ideas. Saturday, I cannot wait to celebrate my Goddaughter’s 1st birthday – I cannot believe she’s already one! They grow up so fast. I have to finish up her little birthday favors tonight. It will be one busy and FUN week…and our family trip is only a few weeks away! Recap next week. ;)

Leave a Reply

