Snapshots of My Weekend

Okay…I’m only doing this because sometimes I can’t believe how long…and random…and sometimes ridiculous…my weekend must-do/want-to-do list gets. So in addition to cleaning the house, grocery shopping, and laundry (that is just Friday after work by the way), Ella and I enjoyed a nice breakfast out with my folks, I went shopping with the mini-me and Hubby, exercised with the Kinect, took a neighborhood stroll with mini-me, went on a date with Hubby, more late-night shopping with the Hubby, cooked breakfast Sunday, made a strawberry pie, made Ella a tu-tu, made chicken adobo with the crock pot, Hubby finally hung the boy’s Senior photo, I gave El a trim, took advantage of the summer hours and went to the zoo, and had a late-night dinner at Eddie’s…whew!

 

Leave a Reply

