The Bday Weekend

A lucky girl I am to be surrounded by so many wonderful people in my life. It has been a weekend of celebrations with some of the most infuential and supportive figures in my life. Here are some snapshots from the weekend.

All of my birthday love notes -- what a way to start my day!

Blowing out the candles with Ella & Addy

Birthday lunch with the Hubby at Empirehouse

The famous EH sausage bread - YUM!

At Karl Strauss with my favorite ladies

Girls' Night Out

Some of the best calamari known to man - Karl Strauss

Probably the best brownie sundae I've ever had - Karl Strauss

The folks

My LOVE

I love this because Ella was closing her eyes and making a wish :)

My family

Sibs, goddaughter, neph & my baby girl

Leave a Reply

