Random Thoughts Thursday (Fill in the Blank Style)

  • Today I feel [TIRED].
  • I wish today was [FRIDAY AS ALWAYS].
  • I can’t stop thinking about [THE STATE GAME TODAY AND GETTING SUSHI TOMORROW].
  • If I didn’t have work today, I would be [IN BED – I WOKE UP EARLIER THAN USUAL TODAY BECAUSE A CERTAIN SOMEONE FORGOT HER STUFF – I’LL GIVE HER A PASS THOUGH :)].
  • This weekend is going to be [BUSY BUT FUN – GARAGE SALE, USUAL ERRANDS AND POSSIBLY A DATE].
  • This weekend I’m looking forward to [A DATE NIGHT WITH THE HUBBY].
  • The most random thing I did this week was [NOTHING – IT WAS A PRETTY ROUTINE-LIKE WEEK ].
  • If calories didn’t matter, I would be eating [MORE – HAHAHA].
  • On my next day off, I plan to [GO TO VEGAS WITH THE HUBBY TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY].
  • I’m excited about [VEGAS…AND OUR NEXT NEWSLETTER WHICH IS IN THE WORKS].
  • Last weekend was [FAMILY TIME, LOTS OF COOKING, GOOD MUSIC AND MORE THAN THE USUAL AMOUNT OF DRANKS :) ].
Leave a Reply

