All Over The Hangover

Recently, the Hubby and I watched the movie The Hangover. In fact, let me say that I was trying to take an afternoon nap and was awaken by the hilarious dialogue of The Hangover and had to wake up to see what it was that I was listening too. Since then, we have been obsessed with the ridiculous characters and have been emailing each other random quotes from the movie. Apparently, I’m Stu and the Hubby is Alan. LOL. Or vice versa…whatever. :)

So with my newfound love for this movie, along with my love for creative “stuff”, can you imagine how much I got a kick out of this Hangover-themed 10 year anniversary party??? Oh YES! I recommend that you see the movie before clicking on the link so you can “get” and appreciate ALL of the details. Jennifer Sbranti, founder of Hostess With The Mostess, is my idol! :) Click here.

Leave a Reply

