Random Thoughts Thursday (Fill in the Blank Style)

  • Today I feel [TIRED].
  • I wish today was [FRIDAY AND THE WEEKEND WAS ANOTHER 3 DAY WEEKEND].
  • I can’t stop thinking about [ISLAND STYLE CAFE’S KOREAN CHICKEN & HUBBY’S SPAGHETTI DINNER FROM LAST NIGHT – I’M DEFINITELY PMS’ING – LOL].
  • If I didn’t have work today, I would be [AT HOME IN BED CATCHING UP ON MY DVR].
  • This weekend is going to be [BANANAS – SOFTBALL SEASON HAS STARTED WHICH MEANS WEEKENDS WILL BE BUSIER].
  • This weekend I’m looking forward to [COOKING BLUEBERRY PANCAKES FOR BREAKFAST ON SUNDAY].
  • The most random thing I did this week was [BAKE A BATCH OF CUPCAKES LAST NIGHT EVEN THOUGH I WAS DEAD TIRED].
  • If calories didn’t matter, I would be eating [REVERT TO BULLET POINT #3 – LOL].
  • On my next day off, I plan to [TAKE OUT HUBBY’S COUSIN AROUND SD AND LATER IN THE EVENING GET TOGETHER WITH MY GIRLFRIENDS FOR A GIRLS’ NIGHT OUT – CAN’T WAIT].
  • I’m excited about [PLANNING ELLA’S THIRD BIRTHDAY AND OUR ANNIVERSARY TRIP TO VEGAS IN A FEW MONTHS].
  • Last weekend was [FILLED WITH FAMILY TIME – AND I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT].
Leave a Reply

