It’s Our Anniversary…

Today is our four year wedding anniversary. Hubby and I have been together for almost 8 years, and we have been through SO much together. Through it all, we’ve stuck together as a team and dealt with all of the challenges that have come our way, including our growing family and four children. We met for a nice romantic lunch and tonight we plan on enjoying a nice take-out/dine-out dinner with our kids (still deciding) . When I got back to the office, the front desk said that I had a delivery. I did not expect a second bouquet of flowers, let alone my favorite flowers – tulips! He is truly the best – flowers or not, I am extremely blessed to have him in my life. Looking forward to a nice, relaxing, fun- and food-filled weekend with him.

From our kids - they remembered our anniversary!

Surprise from Hubby for our Anniversary :)

Leave a Reply

