Birthday Bag

This morning, I’m dropping the Tween off at a birthday party. While I have a stash of paper gift bags I could grab at my convenience, I thought I’d introduce a craft to make her gift even more special for her friend Kylee. I had picked up some cute remnant fabric from Wal-Mart for $0.99  and thought this would be a perfect occasion to make use of it. No sewing involved here, just my handy glue gun. I had the Tween pick out ribbon for the finishing touch. Inside the bag: A personalized card, an Abercrombie tee, a Hello Kitty lip gloss and those silly rings that seem to be very popular these days :)

A Very Special Package for Kylee

Leave a Reply

