Note to Self

Now that I’ve received my new sewing machine (jumping for joy), I have a few projects on my radar. This post is basically to organize my scattered brain so that I don’t lose sight of these projects:

– Sewing machine cover
– Bulletin/inspiration board
– Stain and add upholstery to Ella’s work table and chairs
– Throw pillows for living room sofa
– Dresses for Ella & Addy with matching accessories (i.e. headband, hair ribbon, purse, or tote bag)

Other Projects:

РOur family holiday pictures
– Hang pictures on another wall
– Sewing table/desk for bedroom
– Paint TV wall
– Paint bedroom wall
– Ella’s craft kit gift
– Gift card holders

Hmmmm…I think that’s it. For now. ;)

Leave a Reply

