Spooktacular Costume Idea

I wouldn’t necessarily consider Halloween my favorite holiday – in fact, what I really enjoy about the holiday is being with my kids, making treats and coming up with creative costumes. In the past, the Hubby and I have been The Skipper & Gilligan, Fred & Wilma, and Bacon & Egg. We enjoy making our own costumes and this year we have a group idea in mind – that is, if we can pull it off in time. Group meaning me, the Hubby, our 9 year old, Ella and our god-daughter Addison and possibly my brother and my sis-in-law. I’m giggling on the inside just thinking about it. :)

Just the two of us :)

Need inspiration for your little ones? Here are some super-cute costumes I saw from ohjoy.com.

Deliciously adorable.

2 thoughts on “Spooktacular Costume Idea

Leave a Reply

