Fall FX

Now the last time I was addicted to any prime time TV shows was during the third season of Grey’s Anatomy – my SIL sucked me in and I still DVR the show every week. There are two shows that make my week even more exciting – Sons of Anarchy and Terriers, thanks to my dear ol’ Hubby. Both shows have no parallels to my real life but for some reason I am at the edge of my seat when watching, and even find myself watching past episodes OnDemand…oooh, you know I’m hooked when that happens. My Hubby and I discuss details, storylines, and plots as if we’re detectives trying to solve a crime.

So if you’re looking for some good late night adult TV, I highly recommend these two shows. They are extremely well-written and the actors include a variety of famous and almost-famous faces include Katey Sagal (Peg Bundy from Married with Children) and Ron Perlman (Hellboy).

Leave a Reply

