Eye Candy

It’s here! It’s here! Autumn has officially arrived. And although SD is now in the high 90s, I am not going to let the heat stop me from enjoying my favorite season. I picked up a bag of Dunkin Donuts Pumpkin Flavored coffee, I’m enjoying football every Sunday, I’ve made a big batch of chicken noodle soup, I’ve already started my holiday shopping, and I’m making plans for the holidays with a big grin on my face (can you say Disneyland?? hehehe) – I love it! I can’t wait to start baking too and making fun treats with the kids, especially little Ella since I’ll know she’ll enjoy the messy creativity that goes on in the kitchen.

Check out some of these fun fall treats and ideas from hostesswiththemostess.com  and be inspired!

Who says Halloween parties can't be hip??

The sweetest looking spiders...

Love the purple & green color scheme

Adorable (and edible) monsters...

Simple and spooky!

Creative candy bars...

Leave a Reply

