Party Inspiration

Happy Friday to all! I know I’ve been out of sight but this woman has been busy wrapping up work projects, home projects, back-to-school stuff, family newsletter, appointments, running errands…you get the picture.

Before we head into a long 3 day weekend, I wanted to share some fun things I found on one of my favorite blog sites (hostesswiththemostess.com).

Here are photos from a sock-monkey-themed 3 year old birthday party.

Simple and striking

Love the details...

Sweet and clever favor

This next themed party has got to be one of my top favorites – One Year In A Flash Birthday. The little celebrant Liv definitely has a set of creative parents! I love all of the attention to detail and quirky ideas incorporating the word “flash”. Love the vibrant colors too!

The invitation

Cute water bottle labels (I heart the curly frame illustration)

So incredibly FUN!

Leave a Reply

