Questionnaire

1. What time did you get up this morning? 6am-ish
2. How do you like your steak? Medium-well
3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Ramona & Beezus
4. What is your favorite TV show? Top Chef
5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Where I already live – Sunny San Diego – second on my list would be Hawaii.
6. What did you have for breakfast? Just coffee.
7. Your favorite cuisine? Filipino but really most Asian cuisine.
8. What foods do you dislike? Onions and mushrooms.
9. Favorite Place to Eat? Mom’s house. Nothing beats her cooking!
10. Favorite dressing? A balsamic vinaigrette that my sis-in-law taught me – and ranch if I’m eating pizza. :)
11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? A white Toyota Sequoia…but not for long!
12. What are your favorite clothes? Jean, comfy tee and flip-flops.
13. Where would you visit if you had the chance? The motherland – the Philippines.
14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full? Usually ½ empty – I’m a realist.
15. Where would you want to retire? Somewhere I can enjoy both city life and the water…probably here in San Diego.
16. Favorite time of day? I like the early evenings when it usually cools down and is not so dark.
17. Where were you born? El Centro, CA
18. What is your favorite sport to watch? Football – go Chargers and Marauders!
19. Bird Watcher? Sometimes, with Ella.
20. Are you a morning person or a night person? I’m starting to be more of a morning person since Ella wakes me up early.
21. Do you have any pets? No, and probably won’t have any until the kids are grown and out of the house.
22. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share? I’m designing something high profile for work and I’m getting a new vehicle soon.
23. What did you want to be when you were little? An architect.
24. What is your favorite childhood memory? All the wonderful food I ate as a child thanks to my grandmother.
25. Are you a cat or dog person? Dog.
26. Are you married? Yes.
27. Always wear your seat belt? Yes except for when I’m moving our car from the visitor spot to the driveway and vice versa.
28. Been in a car accident? Yes and I pass that location almost every day.
29. Any pet peeves? Ignorance, liars, unaccountable, arrogant, bad customer service, poor communicators – they are the worst!
30. Favorite Pizza Toppings? Cheese please.
31. Favorite Flower? Tulips.
32. Favorite ice cream? Hmmm…Mud Pie Mo Jo from Cold Stone
34. Favorite fast food restaurant? Burger King – so underrated
35. How many times did you fail your driver’s test? Zip.
36. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? If there was a kitchen renovation store, I’d do it there! LOL.
37. Do anything spontaneous lately? Yes, I stayed home on a Sunday and did nothing. That’s spontaneous for someone who is a big planner and has a ginormous to-do list.
38. Like your job? Yes.
39. Broccoli? Mmmhmm.
40. What was your favorite vacation? Our honeymoon :)
41. Last person you went out to dinner with? My 9 year old.
42. What are you listening to right now? Pandora radio specifically the Amy Winehouse radio
43. What is your favorite color? Right now it’s yellow. It’s such a happy color!
44. How many tattoos do you have? None.

Leave a Reply

