A Sample of My Work

Here are some pieces that I’ve designed outside of my corporate pieces – two are eco-bag designs (one for Ralphs and the other for Fresh & Easy), one is a 40th birthday invite, and two are invites for Unique Technique parties.

I designed this for a Fresh & Easy eco-bag contest - I was happy with my design but I didn't win. Boo. :( The winning design was well-done and well-deserved.

This is what I designed for the Ralphs eco-bag contest - results aren't in yet but either way, I am happy with my work.

My friend wanted something that expressed old school with use of one of his childhood photogs and a microphone signifying his career interest in radio.

For Unique Technique San Diego's 25th Anniversary

For a Unique Technique/Eli'gere party in Long Beach - I was just helping my friends out while their designer was unavailable.

Leave a Reply

