Digable Gift Ideas for Everyone

Taking a break here at work – my right brain is starting to hurt. Designing a 9×12 full color brochure is no stinkin’ joke, people! Don’t get me wrong, I’m enjoying the challenge and creative aspect of it all – but like I said, my right brain is telling me to take a break. :/ So I decided to post some one-of-a-kind gift ideas for every kind of person in your life, courtesy of modcloth.com (my new fave website).

For the fashionable, retro, seamstress types...

For the foodies and musiclovers...

For the cute computer Helly Kitty-loving nerds...

For the cynical, anti-Martha Stewart, DIY hater types...

For those who are both eco-friendly and addicted to Starbucks...

 

More to come…

Leave a Reply

