Motivation

I should really put this on my “33 Things To Do” list as a source of motivation. I’ve always been entertaining the thought of “some day” having professional pictures taken of myself just for fun. Then I stumbled upon the portfolio of my old friend Ron Flores. I was intrigued by the retro shots in his repertoire and thought “Wouldn’t it be fun to be all glammed up 40s/50s style – which I LOVE – and have a fun photo shoot?” Maybe when I reach my goal, I will treat myself. :)

Retro Beach Bunny

Retro, Sexy & Classy

Reminds of a Classy Jazz Singer

2 thoughts on “Motivation

Leave a Reply

