My Eco Bag Cameo on Real Housewives of NYC

While I was working at HSBC I entered an eco-bag design contest…and my design won! That was two years ago. Just a few days ago I had Google’d “HSBC Eco Bag” to see if my design would pop up (I was curious…and bored) and it didn’t. But a couple days later I receive an email from someone who worked in Corporate HSBC in Chicago – she was my point person I’d communicate with after I won. She told me that the Eco Bag I had designed was shown on the Real Housewives of NYC! It was a quick clip, but noticeable nonetheless. I don’t watch the NYC episodes, usually I’ll catch an OC one from time to time, but hmmm…I may have to start watching the NYC ones more. :) You’ll see it around 33:30 when they’re ringing the doorbell. Enjoy!

http://www.hulu.com/watch/134089/the-real-housewives-of-new-york-city-dueling-labor-day-parties

Leave a Reply

