On My FOODIE Radar

My palate loves discovering new flavors and I love discovering new establishments that have the potential of being new foodie faves. Here are some places I’m interested in checking out:

Cupcake Squared – Love me some cupcakes…and love the original aspect of it. They’re square-shaped!

Muzita Abyssinian – Ethiopian food! Never had it. Wanna try it!

Fredcel – Yes, it is what you think it is. Two names combined which means this is a Filipino joint. LOL. Patrons rave about their lumpia, lechon kawali and sisig – I’ve become a fan of sisig recently so bring it on!

Cucina Urbana – Part of the posse of SD Urban Kitchen brands, home to my beloved Kensington Grill. This one is long overdue – been wanting to try for awhile now.

This weekend, girlfriends and I are hitting up Avenue 5 Restaurant for their Happy Hour. Review and photos to come…

Leave a Reply

