Plan of Attack

Toss, toss, toss! That is my plan of attack this weekend. I am going to tackle our master bathroom first and go through years of vanity-related items and toss out whatever I’m not using. Here is a list of the make-up items I use regularly on days that I actually use make-up:

  • Eyeliner
  • Mascara
  • Eyelash curler
  • Tweezers to pluck eyebrows
  • Foundation (when I feel the energy to put any on)
  • Bronzer/blush
  • Lipgloss – not so much lipstick these days

So really, I have no¬†business hoarding 3+ make-up bags of STUFF that I don’t even use – or know how to use! LOL. RIP, make-up – you’re going in the basura.

And I know I have way…too many unused lotions scattered throughout the bathroom. I’m going to have to evenly distribute the ones worth keeping because someone is always looking for lotion – one in the purse, one in the car, one in the lounge, etc.

I like the idea of this - not sure it's necessary though to get organized.

This is ideal for the items I have.

Wish me luck – I have to say, I am so excited to get organized and let a lot of stuff go!

Leave a Reply

