Happy Anniversary

Today marks our 3 year wedding anniversary. This November will be 7 years of being together. I love to think back at how it all began and how different our lives were. Now we are married and raising four kids. We’ve faced so many challenges in the 7 years, but we have always stuck by each other and never gave up hope that things will only get better…and each time, it has.

When I went downstairs this morning, my hubby had Happy Anniversary streamers hanging, a vase of my favorite flowers, a  beautiful card and inside a gift bag was a DVD and book. He also hid little notes in my wallet, my lunch bag and I have to find one more – little reminders of how much he loves me. I’m so lucky.

Thank you hon, for being my number one fan, for always being proud of everything I do, for being positive for me when I feel hopeless and for loving me no matter what. You are a wonderful husband and father, and we are all so lucky to have you. I love you very very much.

Leave a Reply

